Events of the Francke Foundations

Filter events

16 events found

Today, Saturday, 11/27/2021

The Founder and his Work

Guided tour of the Francke Foundations

details
11:00 amGuided TourHouse 28
Saturday, 12/04/2021

The Founder and his Work

Guided tour of the Francke Foundations

details
11:00 amGuided TourHouse 28
Sunday, 12/05/2021

Familienstunde im Museum

details
11:00 amChildren's Program
Saturday, 12/11/2021

The Founder and his Work

Guided tour of the Francke Foundations

details
11:00 amGuided TourHouse 28

Music Hour

details
6:00 pmConcert
Saturday, 12/18/2021

The Founder and his Work

Guided tour of the Francke Foundations

details
11:00 amGuided TourHouse 28
Wednesday, 12/22/2021

»Ein Kindlein ist uns heut’ geboren…« – European Christmas Music of the 17th & 18th Centuries

Christmas Concert with the Baroque Trumpet Ensemble Berlin

details
6:00 pmConcertHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Saturday, 01/22/2022

Music Hour

details
6:00 pmConcert
Saturday, 02/19/2022

Music Hour

details
6:00 pmConcert
Tuesday, 02/22/2022

Der Besuch des preußischen Königs

Theatraler Rundgang durch das Historische Waisenhaus

details
6:00 pmGuided TourHouse 28
Wednesday, 03/16/2022

Der Besuch des preußischen Königs

Theatraler Rundgang durch das Historische Waisenhaus

details
6:00 pmGuided TourHouse 28