Events of the Francke Foundations

Filter events

20 events found

Tuesday, 03/05/2024

Bible-Tuesday

details
6:00 pmTalkHouse 28

Johannes Ehrmann »Sons of Liberty. The Mühlenbergs and the founding of the United States«

A themed evening in the Newly Discovered and Newly Acquired series

details
7:00 pmTalk
Tuesday, 03/12/2024

Bible-Tuesday

details
6:00 pmTalkHouse 28
Saturday, 03/16/2024

Music Hour

details
6:00 pmConcert
Tuesday, 03/19/2024

Bible-Tuesday

details
6:00 pmTalkHouse 28
Friday, 03/22/2024

Francke Celebration

Opening of the annual programme 2024 »Spielraum«

details
10:00 amEvent

39th Soloists' Evening of the Music Branch of Latina August Hermann Francke

Young Talents on Stage

details
7:00 pmConcertHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Tuesday, 03/26/2024

Bible-Tuesday

details
6:00 pmTalkHouse 28
Sunday, 04/07/2024

Family Hour in the Museum

details
11:00 amChildren's Program
Saturday, 04/13/2024

Unbelievable!

Poetry workshop with Nadja Küchenmeister

details
1:00 pmWorkshop
Tuesday, 04/16/2024

Wunderkammer vor der Tür! Ein Spiel mit Objekten und Imaginationen

Kooperation des LeoLabs mit dem Puppentheater Halle im Rahmen des Themenjahres 2024 »Komm raus zum Spielen«

details
10:00 amAn Open OfferHouse 31
Wednesday, 04/17/2024

The visit of the Prussian king

Theatrical tour through the historic orphanage

details
6:00 pmGuided TourHouse 28