Events of the Francke Foundations

Filter events

175 events found

Wednesday, 03/27/2024

BookKidsWorkshop

For Story Twisters

details
4:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage

Visit of the Reading Fairy

On Site and online

details
4:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage

Family farm day at Stiftsgut Stichelsdorf

details
1:00 pmEvent
Thursday, 03/28/2024

Media Workshop

For Children (8-12 years)

details
4:00 pmWorkshopHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Tuesday, 04/02/2024

Rap-Workshop

details
3:00 pmWorkshopHaus IV
Wednesday, 04/03/2024

BookKidsWorkshop

For Story Twisters

details
4:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage

Visit of the Reading Fairy

On Site and online

details
4:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Thursday, 04/04/2024

Media Workshop

For Children (8-12 years)

details
4:00 pmWorkshopHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Tuesday, 04/09/2024

Rap-Workshop

details
3:00 pmWorkshopHaus IV
Wednesday, 04/10/2024

BookKidsWorkshop

For Story Twisters

details
4:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage

Visit of the Reading Fairy

On Site and online

details
4:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Thursday, 04/11/2024

Media Workshop

For Children (8-12 years)

details
4:00 pmWorkshopHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Saturday, 04/13/2024

Unbelievable!

Poetry workshop with Nadja Küchenmeister

details
1:00 pmWorkshop
Tuesday, 04/16/2024

Rap-Workshop

details
3:00 pmWorkshopHaus IV