Events of the Francke Foundations

Filter events

Search term
Date range
Scope
Type of event

355 events found

Sunday, 01/24/2021

Aktion Fundgrube - Stein-Erforschungs-Werkstatt --> entfällt

ab 9 Jahren

details
10:00 amChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Monday, 01/25/2021

Besuch der Lesefee 2.0

details
3:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Monday, 02/01/2021

Besuch der Lesefee 2.0

details
3:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Friday, 02/05/2021

ASTROlinos 2.0 – Stargazer time for All

Exploring the starry sky together and discovering the universe

details
5:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Monday, 02/08/2021

Besuch der Lesefee 2.0

details
3:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage
Monday, 02/15/2021

Besuch der Lesefee 2.0

details
3:00 pmChildren's ProgramHouse 1 - Historic Orphanage

Montags im Krokoseum: das Kunstatelier

»Earth without Art is just‚ eh'.«

details
4:00 pmChildren's Program

Regulars' table Language on Monday

Open offer of language support to practice German

details
5:00 pmAn Open OfferHouse 33
Tuesday, 02/16/2021

Rap-Workshop für Jugendliche

Rap mit Flow

details
2:30 pmWorkshopHouse 33
Thursday, 02/18/2021

Regulars' table Language on Thursday

Open offer of language and learning promotion

details
5:00 pmAn Open OfferHouse 33
Saturday, 02/20/2021

Hour of music

details
6:00 pmConcert

Der Stifter und sein Werk

Führung durch die Franckeschen Stiftungen

details
11:00 amGuided TourHouse 28
Sunday, 02/21/2021

Den Geologischen Garten der Universität Halle entdecken

Führung mit Kustos Dr. Thomas Degen

details
3:00 pmGuided Tour